Log in

No account? Create an account
07 July 2011 @ 10:47
[ Sons of Anarchy ] Bulletproof: Season 3  
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I made this mix almost 6 months ago when I first started watching this year's season of Sons of Anarchy. I didn't include lyrics because the songs kind of speak for themselves - but I think I focused really on the anger that was in this season, from Jax's son's abduction to the tension within the club and between the other clubs in Charming. This is a great mix of songs when you need to let out some bad energy. Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD @ Megaupload (*.mp3/*.rar, ~68MB)

001. All That Remains - The Catalyst
002. Janus - Your Arms
003. Slipknot - Butcher's Hook
004. Avenged Sevenfold - Critical Acclaim
005. Pantera - Walk
006. Straylight Run - Hands in the Sky (Big Shot)
007. In Flames - Disconnected
008. Deftones - You've Seen the Butcher
009. Five Finger Death Punch - Bulletproof
010. Kicking K8 - Score
011. Lamb of God - Set the Fail
012. Shaman's Harvest - Dragonfly
Current Mood: okayokay
imaginethehappy on 30th August 2011 03:17 (UTC)
Thank you for eye-candy with the not so candy mix ;)